Compliance at Nagel-Group

Unbiased independent contacts

Nagel-Group stands for integrity and transparency. The ombudspersons make an important contribution to this. An ombudsperson is an unbiased outsider who supervises and administers incoming information for Nagel-Group. We employ external lawyers who are bound to confidentiality and who also protect the anonymity of whistle-blowers against Nagel-Group.

Every piece of information is recorded by the ombudsperson responsible, checked for plausibility and forwarded to the Nagel-Group Compliance Officer. This officer sifts and verifies the information received and decides whether the information provided merits an investigation.

If you wish to contact us, please get in touch with the contact person responsible for your country.

Dr. Eric Heitzer

CH - Schweiz

Oliver Weinand

BE - Belgien

Avenue Louise, Louizalaan 109

1050 Brüssel

T: +32 2 548 29 75

E: Oweinand@lustica.be

Michaela Semelova

CZ - Tschechien

Pd Krizkem 428/4

14700 Praha – Branik

T: +420 273 136 130

E: michaela.semelova@tschopl.cz

Dr. Eric Heitzer

DE - Deutschland

Nicolai Mallet

DK - Dänemark

Philip Heymans Allé 7

2900 Hellerup

T: +45 3334 4000

E: NM@horten.dk

Patrick Parniere

FR - Frankreich

25, Boulevard du Président Wilson

67000 Strasbourg

T: +33 03.88.14.36.69

E: p.parniere@sp-avocats.fr

David Griffiths

GB - Vereinigtes Königreich

NG2 Business Park – Enterprise Way

DX 10010

Nottingham

T: +44 (0)115 983 3712

E: david.griffiths@geldards.com

Jan Burmeister

HU - Ungarn

Stefánia út 101-103

1143 Budapest

T: +36 1 41 33 400

E: Jan.Burmeister@bnt.eu

Karl Heinz Lauser

IT - Italien

Via Cesare Battisti 8

20122 Milano

T: +39 02-67490445

E: Lauser@derra.it

Dick Veltman

NL - Niederlande

Robert Lewandowski

PL - Polen

Pl. Powstancow Warszawy 2 A

PL-00-030 Warszawa

T: +48 22 10 10 740

E: R.Lewandowski@derra.pl

Sascha Schäferdiek

SE- Schweden

JUDr. Margareta Sovova

SK - Slowakei

Cintorinska 7

SK-81108 Bratislava

T: +421 (2) 5788088

E: margareta.sovova@bnt.eu