Portfolio

Everything that gives you added value.

Transport & distribution

We offer FTL or LTL consignments with the highest reliability. We use the most modern vehicles with satellite tracking and double temperature trailers.

You can see in real time exactly where your shipment is and at what temperature – all thanks to GPS trackers on each consignment unit. As soon as the goods have been delivered, you will receive your invoice by e-mail with attached scanned proof of delivery or can download the papers online at any time. A state-of-the-art automated rating system ensures a high level of invoice accuracy.

4PL service

We also offer our network to other transport companies so we can better deliver to hard-to-reach places. We are happy to take on small delivery sizes throughout the UK (within reasonable limits). We already work together with several leading logistics companies on this 4PL basis. Perhaps with you too in future!

Fresh and frozen warehousing

In addition to transport services, Nagel Langdons also offers highly efficient warehousing solutions that generate economic benefits at all levels. For all temperature ranges, at sites throughout the whole United Kingdom.

Storage and picking combined with next-day delivery create a competitive economic advantage, including for small suppliers.

Our warehouse management system records all processes and status messages pallet by pallet. Pickings can be fully traced back to the outgoing pallet. Our customers receive automatic inventory reports by e-mail or in the online web portal on request.

Your gateway to Europe

Do you want to launch your product on the European market? We will be happy to help you. We are part of Nagel-Group with over 100 branches in 13 different countries. Nagel Langdons also provides comprehensive advice on all logistics and supply chain requirements relating to warehouse and value-added services in Europe.

To find out more information about Nagel-Group’s European services, or to expand your service portfolio in Europe, please contact the sales team at

Nagel Langdons
  T: +44 (0)1304 872615 E : dvi.sales@nagel-langdons.co.uk

Portfolio

Alles, was Ihnen Mehrwert liefert.

Transport & Distribution

Wir bieten Full Truck Load oder Stückgut-Transporte in höchster Zuverlässigkeit. Dabei kommen modernste Fahrzeuge mit Satelitenverfolgung und Doppeltemperatur-Trailer zum Einsatz.

Dank GPS-Trackern auf jeder Sendungseinheit sehen Sie in Echtzeit wo genau sich die Sendung befindet und bei welcher Temperatur. Sobald die Ware zugestellt wurde, erhalten Sie Ihre Rechnung per E-Mail mit beigefügten gescannten Abliefernachweisen oder laden die Papiere jederzeit online herunter. Ein hochmodernes, automatisiertes Rating stellt ein hohes Niveau der Richtigkeit einer Rechnung sicher.

4PL Service

Wir bieten unser Netzwerk auch anderen Transportunternehmen an, um schwer erreichbaren Orte besser beliefern zu können. Kleine Auslieferungsgrößen in ganz UK (im angemessenen Rahmen) übernehmen wir gerne. Auf dieser 4PL Basis arbeiten wir bereits mit verschiedenen führenden Logistikunternehmen zusammen. Auch künftig gerne mit Ihnen!

Frische- und TK-Warehousing

Nagel Langdons bietet neben den Transport-Dienstleistungen auch hocheffiziente Warehousing-Lösungen, die wirtschaftliche Vorteile auf allen Ebenen generieren. Für alle Temperaturbereiche, an Standorten im gesamten vereinigten Königreich.

Lagerung und Kommissionierung verknüpft mit der Zustellung am nächsten Tag schafft auch für kleine Anbieter wirtschaftliche Vorteile im Wettbewerb.

Unser Lagerverwaltungssystem erfasst palettengenau alle Vorgänge und Statusmeldungen. Kommissionierungen lassen sich vollständig zurückverfolgen zur Ausgangspalette. Unsere Kunden erhalten auf Wunsch automatische Bestandsberichte per E-Mail erhalten oder im Online Webportal.

Ihr Weg nach Europa

Sie wollen Ihr Produkt auf den europäischen Markt bringen? Gerne helfen wir Ihnen dabei. Wir sind Teil der Nagel-Group mit über 100 Niederlassungen in 13 verschiedenen Ländern. Nagel Langdons berät Sie auch umfassend zu allen Logistik- und Supply-Chain-Anforderungen, die Warehouse und Value Added Services in Europa betreffen.

Für weitere Informationen über die europäischen Dienstleistungen der Nagel-Group oder wenn Sie Ihr Serviceportfolio in Europa erweitern möchten, kontaktieren Sie das Vertriebsteam unter:

Nagel Langdons
  T: +44 (0)1304 872615 E : dvi.sales@nagel-langdons.co.uk